Onze medewerkers

FeedValid heeft meerdere locaties waar haar medewerkers werken.

Lees meer
Scroll voor meer informatie

Onze mensen

Neem contact op
Sales Netherlands & Belgium
Jeroen Schoneveld j.schoneveld@feedvalid.eu +31 (0) 85 485 72 71 +31 6 23898803
Daniël van den Berg d.vandenberg@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 4857 272 +31 6 57893664
Rinze Minnema r.minnema@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012 103 +31 6 12983988
Elise van Grinsven e.vangrinsven@feedvalid.eu +31 6 53643999
Sales Germany
Jeroen Schoneveld j.schoneveld@feedvalid.eu +31 (0) 85 485 72 71 +31 6 23898803
Werner Spiegelhoff w.spiegelhoff@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2828 7696 +49 - 0171 2171 516
Heinz Schütz h.schuetz@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2451 941 460 +49 - 1728 244 407
Rinze Minnema r.minnema@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012 103 +31 6 12983988
Thomas Kleimann t.kleimann@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2381 376 371 +49 - 1777 138 775
Sales Switzerland & Austria
Werner Spiegelhoff w.spiegelhoff@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2828 7696 +49 - 0171 2171 516
Sales Export
Jeroen Schoneveld j.schoneveld@feedvalid.eu +31 (0) 85 485 72 71 +31 6 23898803
Daniël van den Berg d.vandenberg@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 4857 272 +31 6 57893664
Sales Nutrition
Dr. Anke Schwitters a.schwitters@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2381376331 +49 - 163 3764103
Marc Boer m.boer@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012104 +31 6 10056146
Purchase Netherlands & Belgium
Truus de Keijzer t.dekeijzer@feedvalid.eu +31 6 83074712
Purchase Germany
Alfred Nettebrock A.Nettebrock@feedvalid.eu +49 - 238 1 37 63 21 +49 - 160 8 85 87 17
Jörg Weber j.weber@feedvalid.eu +49 - 163 3 76 41 00
Heinz Schütz h.schuetz@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2451 941 460 +49 - 1728 244 407
Purchase
Alexander Romme a.romme@feedvalid.eu +31 6 48273217
Logistics
Doorli Rensen verkoopplanning@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012090 +31 6 57619291
Inge Telgenkamp i.telgenkamp@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 4857 276
Andries Pak bedrijfsbureau@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012108 +31 6 47934511
Frans Jurriëns logistiek@feedvalid.eu +3185 - 2012093 +31 6 20380315
Iris Laux I.Laux@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2381 3 76 3 11 +49 - 163 3 76 41 07
Quality
Mechthild Lühring labor@feedvalid.eu +49 - 2381 3 76 3 32 +49 - 163 3 76 41 09